Tel: 08-7360160
Mån-Fre 12:00-18:30, Lörd 11:00-16:00

Fear Itself

"Fear Itself" is a 2011 crossover comic book storyline published by Marvel Comics, consisting of a seven-issue, eponymous miniseries written by Matt Fraction and illustrated by Stuart Immonen, Wade Von Grawbadger, and Laura Martin, a prologue book by writer Ed Brubaker and artist Scot Eaton, and numerous tie-in books, including most of the X-Men family of books.

Fear Itself The Fearless (TP)

Chris Yost, Cullen Bunn, Mark Bagley, Matt Fraction, Paul Pelletier

In the aftermath of Fear Itself, the eight mystical hammers that fell from the sky and empowered the Worthy are scattere..

299.00 kr Exkl moms: 282.08 kr

Winter Soldier Vol 01 Longest Winter (TP)

Butch Guice, Ed Brubaker

He's been Bucky and Captain America - now, James Barnes returns to the role of the Winter Soldier! They're the super-spi..

80.00 kr 159.00 kr Exkl moms: 75.47 kr

Visar 1 till 2 av 2 (1 sidor)


Begagnade produkter är alltid markerad "Begagnad" i titelraden.