Tel: 08-7360160
Mån-Fre 12:00-18:00, Lörd 11:00-16:00

B.T.V.S (Buffy The Vampire Slayer)

Despite not all comics being canonical, series creator Joss Whedon and a number of writers involved with the television series authored many of the comic books. Overviews summarizing the comic books' storylines were written early in the writing process and were 'approved' by both Fox and Joss Whedon (or his office), and the books were therefore later published as official Buffy merchandise. The Buffy comic takes place in between episodes of the Buffy the Vampire Slayer by Joss Whedon and continues after the television series has ended. Issues 1 to 63 take place in the storyline during the period that the series was still on air and none are written by Joss Whedon himself. The earlier issues are not very easy to place in the series except for the season it takes place in, such as Issue 1. The comic gets more specific later on, however, such as with the Oz Buffy comics which fills in the story line of a character and Death of Buffy which clearly takes place between Seasons 5 and 6 of the series.

Starting in 2007 a new series of Buffy comics has been produced, also published by Dark Horse Comics. These are a canonical continuation of the television series and as such are considered Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season Eight. One of the other comics considered canon is the 8-part series Fray, since the main character, Melaka Fray, appears in Season 8. Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season Eight takes place after the series has ended and the issues connected are written by Joss Whedon to continue the storyline.

B.T.V.S (Buffy The Vampire Slayer) Season 10 Vol 01 New Rules (TP)

Christos N. Gage, Joss Whedon, Nicholas Brendon, Rebekah Isaacs

While slaying the zompires that have overrun a small California town, Buffy and her pals are shocked to discover a new k..

189.00 kr Exkl moms: 178.30 kr

Visar 1 till 1 av 1 (1 sidor)


Begagnade produkter är alltid markerad "Begagnad" i titelraden.